Monday, July 21, 2014

Marvel Avengers Infinite Series 4

Well, Marvel Infinite Series 4 has been around before.

Platinum Hulk was part of Marvel Avengers Series 1, Death's Head was part of Marvel Avengers Series 2, and Rocket Raccoon (with Groot), Starlord and Drax were all in the Guardians of the Galaxy 3-pack at Toys R Us!

Still, ionic Wonder Man is new (more or less, as a normal version of him came out with Quicksilver in a 2-pack a while back....).  At least Hasbro is making figures!

No comments:

Post a Comment